triangle

About Amsterdam
eWeek

From an idea to a renowned festival

Now in its sixth year, Amsterdam eWeek is an international festival that brings more than 25.000 professionals to Amsterdam annually for a week of cutting-edge events related to e-business, digital media, online marketing, e-commerce and technology.

Amsterdam eWeek was initiated by Emerce, the Netherlands’ most esteemed and well-known source of e-business content since 1998. Emerce is one of the most successful and longest-running e-business events companies in Europe, hosting more than 25 annual events covering all aspects of and industries related to digital business.

In close cooperation with partners, participants and the support of the City of Amsterdam, Emerce has grown Amsterdam eWeek from an event series to a prestigious festival, now known and respected across Europe, since its inception in 2013.

Our crew members

Managing Director
Gijs Vroom
gijs.vroom@emerce.com
+31 (0)6 12 96 52 85

Director Partnerships
Roderick Wijsmuller
roderick.wijsmuller@emerce.com
+31 (0)6 53 64 56 37

Marketing
Marlies van den Brekel
marlies.van.den.brekel@emerce.com
+31 (0)6 54 13 82 66

Organisation
Liane Vroom
liane.vroom@emerce.com
+31 (0)6 24 20 25 25

Partner Opportunities

Stef Max
stef.max@emerce.com
+31 (0)6 10 47 02 31

Linda Holleman
linda.holleman@emerce.com
+31 (0)6 10 93 18 21

Curator
Angela Capo
angela.capo@emerce.com
+31 (0)6 12 44 37 72

Our mission

The goal of Amsterdam eWeek is to provide a platform for knowledge sharing, networking, creativity and business. It’s about innovation, digital and tech. Additionally, Emerce is committed to helping Amsterdam further establish itself as a European hub for innovative business, society and culture, and to enable everyone in the city to expand their knowledge and network in digital.

Partners